Centerville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 276 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very Efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairmen were very efficient, on time and experienced. We are VERY pleased with Sears Repair/Service Team.
    DUBLIN, GA
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tyler was the service tech. He provided good customer service.
    PERRY, GA
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first Tech that came out charged us $315 for determining what part needed to be replaced. The part was ordered and we paid the technician. A follow-up visit was scheduled for the Monday which when my wife called to reschedule the appointment due to a conflict with my son's school, she was told the part wasn't even going to arrive until Tuesday. There was no communication that the Tech was not coming on Monday. And the time frames given are 8 AM - 5 PM, so she would have sat around all day and not had anyone arrive. The next Tech came to install the part which is one the back of the ice maker, and would not move the machine out because he felt the drain line would not allow him to move it without damaging the drain line. He stated that my wife would need to sign a waiver as he was not responsible for any damage including if he scratched our wood floors by moving the machine. This information was not discussed with my wife my the first Technician. I don't understand how the first Tech could get the part out without any issue but the second Tech could not reinstall the part. Also, my wife called to file a complaint and was told she would get a return call within 24 hours. She has yet to be called. We have used Sears in the past to fix a dryer and had no issues whatsoever. This time the service and follow-up has been such that I will never call for your help again.
    MACON, GA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 30, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Did not fix it

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was my 4th visit and the thing was built wrong.it still has the problem. The teck was great.
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Range Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric, the Sear's service person was excellent. He knew immediately what the problem was with my range and how to solve it - after I explained what had happened. He completed the repair in less than 30 minutes.
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy, fast and issue resolved. It’s not often these days you get customer service and I please to receive great service!
    HAWKINSVILLE, GA
    August 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse