Centerville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 270 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Did not fix it

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was my 4th visit and the thing was built wrong.it still has the problem. The teck was great.
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Range Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric, the Sear's service person was excellent. He knew immediately what the problem was with my range and how to solve it - after I explained what had happened. He completed the repair in less than 30 minutes.
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy, fast and issue resolved. It’s not often these days you get customer service and I please to receive great service!
    HAWKINSVILLE, GA
    August 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent professional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service last week and it was the best service experience I’ve had in a while!
    FORT VALLEY, GA
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Exemplary Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable, well spoken, and courteous.
    MACON, GA
    July 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Slow

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 2 weeks for an appointment then the day of it was canceled because the repair man was out. Then rescheduled for 2 more weeks. We didn't have ice for a month or more and Sears didn't care.
    FITZGERALD, GA
    July 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry it took so long for your icemaker to be repaired. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 12, 2018
  10. Great Service, but way OVERPRICED!

    Overall rating

    see details
    A fuse went out on our dryer and we called for repair. The repairman was prompt and did an excellent job, but did not put the screws back in the top off our dryer and left the dryer out in the middle of the floor. The price was ridiculous to replace a twelve dollar part in less than thirty minutes. I understand that paying a diagnostic fee is fair, but charging $96 for labor on top of the fee is excessive. I'll think twice before I use Sears again.
    DUBLIN, GA
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're glad that you had such a great repairman.Thanks for sharing your review with us.
    SHS Social Care on July 12, 2018