Centerville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
261–270 of 270 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Did a great job !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stayed until he finished the ac repair even though it took longer than expected.
    LIZELLA, GA
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. As good as it gets

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was that the water from the door is not cold. Repair man says that's as cold as it gets....bad design.
    PERRY, GA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Maintainance Checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    called to let me know when to expect them -- came on time --- worked quickly
    JACKSONVILLE, GA
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    repair person called ahead to let me know the approx. time he would arrive took him very little time to fix the problem I am very satisfied with the repair
    PERRY, GA
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service representative came to my work place and took care of the problem in about 10 minutes. We will use again.
    MONTEZUMA, GA
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Could not have been better!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was everything I could ask for and MORE!! Am extremely pleased and completely satisfied!!
    MACON, GA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman came out on time, called before he came as promised. He explained what was wrong with riding mower and what he was going to do to repair. He made the repairs, tested the unit to make sure it worked correctly.
    MACON, GA
    May 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse