Atlanta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
701–710 of 720 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy that the technician, Maurice Daniel, was the tech who was responsible for my service call. I always get excellent service from him. Wish I could say the same about all the technicians who have worked on my furnace.
    ATLANTA, GA
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem with our riding lawnmower was that when put into gear it would not drive forward or reverse. The tech got it fixed in one spot within 1 hour.
    CLARKSTON, GA
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. actual installatio was satifactory but follow up

    Overall rating

    see details
    with Sears was terrible as Sears had an independent contractor ( I suppose) to do the work and the the thermostat instructions were not given at all I finally called Emerson for the instructions to set up the times for the heat to operate automsticcally
    TUCKER, GA
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great professional service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charles on first service call had to order additional parts to complete the job. He handled all the ordering and rescheduling.
    NORCROSS, GA
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Technology failure.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Five year old dishwasher needs a new touch pad to the tune of 3/4 of the purchase price!!! Very disappointed in this technology failure.
    MARIETTA, GA
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Finally fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker stopped working and I called for service over two and a half months ago. There were five trips to my house over the last two and a half months. The issue was finally resolved with the most recent service call last week. I am very happy to have my ice maker working again but am frankly not terribly impressed with the length of time and number of service calls it took to achieve a resolution, not to mention the number of times I had to leave work early to be home during the repair time window.
    LILBURN, GA
    October 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We can see how frustrating it can be to wait for complex issues to be diagnosed properly on the first try. Our technicians do our best to minimize your wait time. We are also happy that we were able to finally fix your ice-maker.
    Member Services on October 15, 2015
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse