Atlanta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
691–700 of 720 Reviews
  1. SERVICE GOOD

    Overall rating

    see details
    REPAIRMAN ARRIVAL TIME WAS NOT EXCEPTABLE. BUT, REPAIR WORK WAS DONE IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT TIME.
    ATLANTA, GA
    November 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Dryer Service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great, but original call ended up with wrong part for problem. Had to have a new part ordered and a second service call to install the part to solve the problem. Overall, happy with the service.
    NORCROSS, GA
    November 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very Happy with Range repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Aaron was my technician. He was extremely thorough, solved the problem and my oven is back in wonderful working order.
    BROOKHAVEN, GA
    November 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent technician;

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very good and made the inspection quickly/promptly fixed the dishwasher. Problem is that the scheduling office sent out a maintenance person when they should have sent out a repair person so that \caused a delay.
    DECATUR, GA
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very thorough and professional. Very pleased with service call.
    Marietta, GA, United States
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have scheduled this stackable 3 times and it is still broke. I have been charged service each time could you please help me get this fixed
    ATLANTA, GA
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Sears for appliances and services for many years. Very satisfied.
    ATLANTA, GA
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Sears service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service! I had my furnace serviced recently and the technician Was very professional and efficient.
    ATLANTA, GA
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse