Atlanta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 736 Reviews
  1. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment was from 8am-12pm but they didn’t show up till 4pm
    LILBURN, GA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO offline on October 30, 2021
  2. Problem not solved or parts ordered

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians two have come said that the ice maker part has been ordered and has not.
    DECATUR, GA
    October 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Albert, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account.
    CS Offline on October 06, 2021
  3. Worst service ever! Fridge still broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge is still not working after all of these appointments. I want a new fridge.
    DECATUR, GA
    October 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Eddye, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on October 06, 2021
  4. Horrible service by Sears and technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible experience with Sears and technician. Bottom line, my frig is dead and Sears has disallowed my claim for loss of food. Technician was totally unknowledgeable. Both Sears and the technician have differing accounts of what occurred with my lack of service.
    ATLANTA, GA
    October 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear about your poor service experience. We would like to look into this a bit further, could you send us an email at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com, along with your full name, address, and the phone number associated with your service? We would be happy to see what we can do for you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  5. Recent maintenance visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    This maintenance service was perfunctory and probably not necessary at the price paid when upgrading to the home maintenance agreement.
    ATLANTA, GA
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Denis, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the cost of service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  6. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time user, very satisfied.
    ATLANTA, GA
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wade, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 31, 2021
  7. Fridge is Fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got our Fridge working promptly, gave us options/considerations for repair or buy new
    BROOKHAVEN, GA
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was on time, communicated arrival time, worked efficiently, and left the area quite clean. Would definitely use the service again.
    ATLANTA, GA
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Clif, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021
  9. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frist appointment date 7-31-2021 no one showed call change to 8-2-2021 8am to 12pm no one show up I had to call to find out had happen thing some one show up and repair ice maker. was a 5mintues repair!!
    ATLANTA, GA
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ralph, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  10. Handyman was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man that came was great! The timing was tiring...they kept moving it to later and later.
    TUCKER, GA
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Therese, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to timing of Service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021