Athens, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 176 Reviews
  1. ANOTHER TECHNICIAN NO-SHOW

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second time this has happened for service to the same appliance in less than one year. Each time, I was informed that the appliance had been repaired and the service order had been closed as "complete." All without anyone ever having come to my home - AMAZING. A Sears card holder and customer since 1976, but I am absolutely, totally done with Sears.
    JEFFERSON, GA
    May 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Great, Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, very efficient, very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
    ATHENS, GA
    May 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician I had who was Robert was very nice and polite. He did a good job in fixing our air conditioner.
    JEFFERSON, GA
    May 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent techinicans, both execeptional with great people skills as well as technical skills.
    ATHENS, GA
    April 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great repairman!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great, reasonably priced service by a very capable, courteous, highly skilled professional. Highly recommended!
    ATHENS, GA
    April 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician name Robert was very polite and he did an excellent job. He was able to answer all my questions.
    JEFFERSON, GA
    April 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Replaced vent tube on a Kenmore range.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called prior to arrival to be sure I was home and told me he would arrive in about 15 minutes. He arrived and completed the repair in a prompt and pleasing manner. Many thanks for the great service.
    MONROE, GA
    April 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. REFRIGERATOR LEAK WAS REPAIRED.

    Overall rating

    see details
    There were 2 different problems. It took a while for the tech to figure out where the 2nd leak was coming from, but he did. Our floor under our refrigerator was badly damaged. Tech was to report it to Sears warranty and we have yet to receive a call from them as to what will be done to repair the damage. No contact from them since repair.
    STATHAM, GA
    April 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. TECH IN HOME

    Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT SERVICE AND SET UP ON PHONME WITH CALL TAKER IM A SEARS FAN I HAVE PEACE OF MIND WITH OUR APPLIANCES
    WATKINSVILLE, GA
    April 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse