Athens, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 168 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man ordered the part & it came today 8/27/2018
    MONROE, GA
    August 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good communicator and knows exactly what to do! Very helpful and showed me somethings about my appliance that I didn't know.
    GREENSBORO, GA
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech arrived on time and was very personable and knowledgeable.
    EATONTON, GA
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Wyman is the best!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wyman is so knowledgeable and professional. He checked a few things and got right to the cause of the problem. He is polite and courteous. I put his name in my notes so I can ask for him by name for future reference!
    ILA, GA
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service was fine but could not repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unable to repair range, part is no longer available. Waiting to hear about replacement
    EATONTON, GA
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 16, 2018
  9. Always excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Without exception the repair/servicemen work with the highest standards.
    ATHENS, GA
    February 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  10. Service was good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good and service Tech was also good, but the prices you charge are ridiculous as all he did was defrost a freezer drain and charged 235.00!!! That did not even include parts as they were not needed! Because of this I will never use your service again for I now know I could have watched a you tube video and done it myself!!!
    WINTERVILLE, GA
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Allen, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 02, 2018