Athens, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 186 Reviews
  1. Patrick did a great job! Very personable/professi

    Overall rating

    see details
    Patrick did a great job! Very personable and professional!
    ILA, GA
    January 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Jesus was punctual and professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jesus explained things clearly. He was very careful to clean up and careful not to scratch the hardwood floor. Great employee!!
    ILA, GA
    January 14, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very thorough and did a great job in replacing our freezer door.
    STATHAM, GA
    January 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service was to clean and check the compressor, coils, drains. Weldon said everything was working fine and not too dirty. Had a broken freezer bin; phone person said she'd order it. Weldon checked and she got the wrong bin, so he ordered proper one. Came with broken corner and crack around the front from side. reported that and supposed to have another one on way. box was fine, but plastic must be too sensitive to bumps and chips/cracks easily.
    GREENSBORO, GA
    January 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very Nice Repairman:

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them before and they are just as nice as can be. Very knowledgeable about the products coming in.
    ATHENS, GA
    January 02, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have submitted a review already. However, I'll say it again. Our service was excellent.
    WATKINSVILLE, GA
    December 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Prompt and Successful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a Christmas emergency-- dead refrigerator-- Sears customer service helped fit us into their busy schedule, and the repair person arrived on time and successfully fixed our fridge!
    ATHENS, GA
    December 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy need what he was doing and repaired my washer in 15 minutes.
    BOGART, GA
    December 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Part needed not with technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Issue with washing machine was in request for service call. There are only a couple of parts that could be needed. It was a waste of a service call because he did not have the part needed. Will need another $140 service call plus the cost of the part.
    BUCKHEAD, GA
    December 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Miriam, we understand how frustrating it can be when a repair is unable to be completed in a single visit and can assure you we will pass your feedback along internally to ensure a better member experience in the future. Thank you.
    Member Services on January 14, 2016