Alpharetta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
251–260 of 288 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to fix our dishwasher. Parts were already sent and here before his arrival. Installation was quick and exact.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    December 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service !! but too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was courteous and knowledgeable..he was great!! the only dislike i have was the cost of the part and labor...very expensive...
    ATLANTA, GA
    December 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears to replace my oven's control panel. The repairman was on time, did a great job, and was very courteous. I am very pleased!
    CANTON, GA
    November 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had this technician before and were once again impressed by his expertise.
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 weeks due to issues with customer service the wrong parts ordered we were not happy at all with the service very poor for Sears
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Loved the appointment updates. Service repair man was awesome
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Karl was excellent. But the originally scheduled tech, George, called to whine and complain about how far he would have to drive. He told me to call Sears and ask for a different tech. Karl picked up my repair as an EXTRA call that same day, didn't complain at all, and replaced two broken dishwasher rails in 15 min. This rating applies to Karl, not to Sears overall and certainly not George. This was the third trip that a tech had to make before the problem was fixed correctly.
    CUMMING, GA
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse