Alpharetta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
241–250 of 284 Reviews
  1. Happy with Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I went with the Sears name when I choose the repair service. Other repair services quoted a lower fee but I went with the known.
    ROSWELL, GA
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job, Professional and did everything he could to fix a 20 year old frig!
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Sears repair guy was great, but...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair technician was really nice and arrived on time, but scheduling is tough. I have to give up a half day of work to be home in the 4 hour slot. Really need to offer 1 hour appointments.
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to fix our dishwasher. Parts were already sent and here before his arrival. Installation was quick and exact.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    December 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service !! but too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was courteous and knowledgeable..he was great!! the only dislike i have was the cost of the part and labor...very expensive...
    ATLANTA, GA
    December 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears to replace my oven's control panel. The repairman was on time, did a great job, and was very courteous. I am very pleased!
    CANTON, GA
    November 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had this technician before and were once again impressed by his expertise.
    ROSWELL, GA
    November 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse