Alpharetta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 300 Reviews
  1. Didn’t solve the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer still isn’t heating up at all after the repairs made.
    ROSWELL, GA
    January 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Douglas, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize you are still having a problem with your dryer. A member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  2. Still need service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service Did not show up until the second week in December.
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you
    SHS social care. on December 29, 2019
  3. dishwasher not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    awaiting return of tech this is call back repair never happened machine ran one cycle and then error message of e2and f2 appeared again
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bruce, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair failing. A member of our care team will reach out to you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 24, 2019
  4. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service ever!
    Dahlonega, GA
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Really good, didn't make it on time but I'm very pleased with Joshua. He is very quick and really knows his repair business. Very pleased with him.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer is working great and I'm very pleased with the service. Many thanks for his effort on my behalf.
    ROSWELL, GA
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Never buy from Sears again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears doesn't stand by there product even with a warranty. We have been loyally customers with Sears for years but never again. It has been a month trying to get my refrigerator fixed back and forth with Sears and Samsung. Samsung finally states they will take care of it but we will see. I feel that both Sears and Samsung has let there customers down. We have never been thought so much trouble with getting repairs. My rating is for Sears and their 800 number not the repair man that was a third party his hands were tied due to Sears.
    JOHNS CREEK, GA
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very professional and so happy my refrigerator it fixed!!
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. POOR POOR SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have waited weeks, 2 different service techs were sent and still ice maker is NOT working. Days of Sears Service was the best, which is why I bought Sears products but now.... Still want my ice maker fixed!!!
    ALPHARETTA, GA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Janine, we are very sorry to hear your ice maker is still not working properly. We would like to see how we can help you with this matter. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team for further assistance. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on November 15, 2019
  9. GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    pleased with service
    ROSWELL, GA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am doing some testing to see if results are to be what technician advised to do
    CANTON, GA
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse