Alpharetta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 281 Reviews
  1. Alberto & Brent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both Alberto and Brent were great. Very professional.
    SANDY SPGS, GA
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad I used sears! My machine was fixed within 10 minutes!
    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew exactly what was causing the problem and hopefully fixed.
    ROSWELL, GA
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fixed my riding mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was knowledgeable and knew what was to be done to fix the mower. He offered some tips on improving the performance too.
    ROSWELL, GA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 7
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very effective visit.
    ROSWELL, GA
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Provided no information about repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was made after 2 visits! All techs seemed confused and wanted to collect payment even tho payment was already made prior! Left a huge mess after repair!
    ROSWELL, GA
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the confusion of the techs leaving a mess after the repair. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 09, 2019
  7. Horrible Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had four technicians come to our home to try to repair this refrigerator and the refrigerator Is still not working
    CUMMING, GA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 15, 2019
  8. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed a complicated repair and was very satisfied with the service.
    CANTON, GA
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service was completed well
    CANTON, GA
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent fast service
    CUMMING, GA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse