Tampa, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 303 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    refrig. was making a bad noise and now it is fixed
    NEW PRT RCHY, FL
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 28, 2021
  2. Kenmore Refrigerator Compressor Replaced

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had Rick Fidelio from Sears come out to diagnose my refrigerator. He found the compressor to be defective on my 4 year old Kenmore Elite. He ordered the compressor and it arrived ahead of schedule. Rick came out and replaced it and has been cooling very well since.
    ODESSA, FL
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    CS offline on January 20, 2021
  3. Wonderful service. Helpful for certain.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great repair of my AC. Knowledgeable, helpful, gave us information about the problem. Hauled away non-working parts. Will have Sears again if needbe and recommend Sears. Thanks for a really good repair job.
    LAND O LAKES, FL
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RICK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 16, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this repair person before. He is always very nice and professional
    TAMPA, FL
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Shelton,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 23, 2020
  5. Prompt response

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am almost certain that the technician changed parts that had not failed. The most expensive were under warranty. The ones that were not he asked for permission but I feel I was lead into doing so and I paid for it. I paid labor for everything necessary or not. Made the job more expensive than necessary.
    TAMPA, FL
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    WALTER E, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician came, found problem, ordered part and came back to replace
    NEW PRT RCHY, FL
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathryn, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 27, 2020
  7. Wonderful service. Helpful for certain.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Answered all questions and gave us ideas to improve our appliance usage as well as repair our items.
    LAND O LAKES, FL
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RICK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 26, 2020
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was only unhappy when my first appointment was cancelled.
    ODESSA, FL
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Henry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to cancellation of Appointment. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  9. Great servuce

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were out two weeks ago and were great same as thus time
    LUTZ, FL
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Beverly, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020
  10. The Tech provided great service ! He fixed the microwave and is working perfectly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The microwave was malfunctioning and the technician corrected the problem. He was very knowledgeable and courteous.
    TAMPA, FL
    September 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 01, 2020