Tampa, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
311–320 of 320 Reviews
  1. Timely and Courteous But Repair Failed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was timely and very polite, but the repair itself failed within 24 hours. I must stress that this is an older dryer and the repairman may have indeed done his best, so this may not be his fault but rather a bigger electrical problem with the dryer. Another repair scheduled for today under the 90 day guarantee. I appreciate that Sears stands by their work.
    TAMPA, FL
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know about your experience, John. We are confident that the technician will be able to resolve this for you.
    Member Services on October 19, 2015
  2. Very Good Service for my Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians were very knowledgeable , completed the repair quickly, and without any issues. All required parts arrived before the technicians and my dishwasher is back in service in less than an hour.
    LUTZ, FL
    October 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    This issue has been going on for over 3 months. First several calls we were told to reset it. Then finally got a service tech out and they could not fix it and had to order part - then part arrived was put in and still does not work now waiting on another service appointment.
    TAMPA, FL
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Prompt and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called Sears thinking we had a gas leak inside of our dryer, technician quickly determined only thorough cleaning was required and that took care of our issue.
    TAMPA, FL
    September 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Not good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not satisfied, i had to re applicant for reparación service
    TAMPA, FL
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Tractor repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although wrong parts were mailed, the tech had the parts. He worked in the rain to fix the spindle that drove my blades. Very happy with his work.
    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. professional,delightful

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are so very pleased. Technician did an outstanding job.
    TAMPA, FL
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    May 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Riding lawn tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time. He did the usual maintenance. But outstandingly fixed the difficulty I had in engaging the blades. I am old so that was a real problem for me. Now after his fix I am able mow my grass. Thanks to him. I think he was named Jim but I could be wrong.
    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse