Tampa, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
311–320 of 326 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are happy. He came early and finished right away.
    TAMPA, FL
    November 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Informative and competent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair has dragged on for months and months, and this final repair person was able to explain many of the ins and outs of what went wrong, etc. He also installed the final part that had been ordered and assured me that the refrigerator in question would provide good service for more years - which is good, because I want to give it to someone in need who is having a rough time financially.
    TAMPA, FL
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Always Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    They always do a great job. Always satisfied with their work.
    LAND O LAKES, FL
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Profession & courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosed. Replaced necessary parts, Made sure running afterwards. Very satisfied. Just what I expect from Sears - excellence!
    TAMPA, FL
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Timely and Courteous But Repair Failed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was timely and very polite, but the repair itself failed within 24 hours. I must stress that this is an older dryer and the repairman may have indeed done his best, so this may not be his fault but rather a bigger electrical problem with the dryer. Another repair scheduled for today under the 90 day guarantee. I appreciate that Sears stands by their work.
    TAMPA, FL
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know about your experience, John. We are confident that the technician will be able to resolve this for you.
    Member Services on October 19, 2015
  8. Very Good Service for my Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians were very knowledgeable , completed the repair quickly, and without any issues. All required parts arrived before the technicians and my dishwasher is back in service in less than an hour.
    LUTZ, FL
    October 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Still does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    This issue has been going on for over 3 months. First several calls we were told to reset it. Then finally got a service tech out and they could not fix it and had to order part - then part arrived was put in and still does not work now waiting on another service appointment.
    TAMPA, FL
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Prompt and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called Sears thinking we had a gas leak inside of our dryer, technician quickly determined only thorough cleaning was required and that took care of our issue.
    TAMPA, FL
    September 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse