Tampa, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 326 Reviews
  1. I am happy to have my TV repaired.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although I did have to wait six weeks for the part to become available, I am satisfied with the end result. The service man did an excellent job.
    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Scott did an excellent job and he was quick. Fixed my problem with Microwave and I am back in business. Thank you!
    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Maintenance service for A/C

    Overall rating

    see details
    I call for A/C maintenance service and after tech left A/C not working it was working fine before he performed maintenance
    TAMPA, FL
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The service tech's name was Raymond

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech's name was Raymond. He was very professional, pleasant, thorough ~ I can't say enough good things about him!! I CANNOT say that about the person that made my appointment!! It was HORRID talking to him!! I could hardly understand him. What should have taken 10 minutes TOPS took over 30 minutes to make my appointment.
    LUTZ, FL
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. They did what they promised.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnostician arrived same day I called. He was somewhat uncertain that they could find part to repair 9 year old Maytag dishwasher. Part ordered and arrived. Installation took 30 minutes. Not cheap but cheaper than a new dishwasher.
    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician (Frank) is very knowledgeable and confident in what he does. I’m very pleased with his job. He’s a great asset to your company and deserve more than just a pat on the shoulder...
    TAMPA, FL
    August 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Things missed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer filter was never cleaned. Not sure if he serviced washer.
    LUTZ, FL
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  10. Michael. Nice person!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael spent a long time in my dryer, primarily getting lint off the drying unit. For several days afterwards, however, the clothes didn't dry enough. Though it might register 55 minutes, it would turn off after 10 minutes. I pulled dryer away from back wall, so as not to impede vent, and that seems to help. But, our warranty expires soon, so I am worried it may happen again.
    LUTZ, FL
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse