Tampa, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 320 Reviews
  1. Excellent customer sevice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and they were there right away. The work was done well and in excellent time.
    TAMPA, FL
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have never had a company service me that were so professional and efficient! Cudos to Sears
    TEMPLE TERR, FL
    December 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service rep was very efficient and very friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was very pleasant very thorough and very neat thank you
    TAMPA, FL
    December 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. I am happy to have my TV repaired.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although I did have to wait six weeks for the part to become available, I am satisfied with the end result. The service man did an excellent job.
    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Scott did an excellent job and he was quick. Fixed my problem with Microwave and I am back in business. Thank you!
    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Maintenance service for A/C

    Overall rating

    see details
    I call for A/C maintenance service and after tech left A/C not working it was working fine before he performed maintenance
    TAMPA, FL
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. The service tech's name was Raymond

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech's name was Raymond. He was very professional, pleasant, thorough ~ I can't say enough good things about him!! I CANNOT say that about the person that made my appointment!! It was HORRID talking to him!! I could hardly understand him. What should have taken 10 minutes TOPS took over 30 minutes to make my appointment.
    LUTZ, FL
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse