Tampa, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 320 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician immediately knew what was wrong.
    TAMPA, FL
    June 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Repair A/C

    Overall rating

    see details
    A/c has not been repaired have taken 4 days off work and still not operating correctly.
    TAMPA, FL
    June 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Worst Experience EVERRRRRR!

    Overall rating

    see details
    21 days ago Sears came to fix our washer. We have gotten NO information....no call, no emails from Sears. WE have called and chatted at least 4 times. No answers. NOW we are waiting to hear about our refund so we can move on and buy a washer. Laundry in Tampa is NOT cheap and every week without a washer is another $50!! Worst experience we have ever had.
    TAMPA, FL
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the length of time it took to repair your refrigerator. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 26, 2019
  4. John was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    He completed everything I expected. He was an expert
    TAMPA, FL
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them to repair a front loading washer. The repairman was very courteous and knowledgeable. Even gave advice about the negative results of using too much detergent.
    TAMPA, FL
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service as always

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Rep. was here on time. Explained to him the error code I received on the dryer (dryer would not turn on). Very polite got to work and replaced the needed part. Will use this service again.
    TAMPA, FL
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great job. arrived on time and went over the unit well. Gave hints on how to make my unit last longer.
    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job done
    TAMPA, FL
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. He did a good job in good time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed what was broken.
    TAMPA, FL
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of the service provider
    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse