Port Richey, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 63 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them two days ago and were extremely satisfied
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    April 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman that came was very knowledgeable, explained everything that was wrong. The parts where ordered the same day and he installed them the same day - this tech should be recognized in this company. For being honest and doing an excellent job techs like that are far and few. You should have more techs like him who actually care about the customer and to make sure that we came first He definitely needs a raise-
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    April 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman came to my house around 1 week ago. He worked quickly and was entirely professional. He answered my questions and I was pleased with his work ethic.'
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    April 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Serviceman arrived on time and was friendly and professional. He immediately determined the problem and made the repair.
    HUDSON, FL
    February 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job. He got me a filler for my refrigerator and ordered for me. I am very happy
    NOBLETON, FL
    February 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was fast and on the spot. Was able to fix in a timely manner
    HUDSON, FL
    January 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    over 35 years a customer and this is the worst service i've ever had
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    December 16, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Super Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman arrived early and accomplished his job. Second visit and each time he has given me suggestions for maintaining the efficiency of my dishwasher. Also explained the benefits of covering additional appliances, which I did. Highly recommend Sears repair.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    November 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refrigerator service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job of cleaning out all the dust accumulation by pulling out the refrigerator and taking off the back.
    HUDSON, FL
    July 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fast, great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just used them for he first time on my refrigerator.The service rep was fast, courtious & a pleasure to talk with. He really knew his stuff. Gotta keep that service contract active! The money it would have cost me otherwise is a killer.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    June 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse