Port Richey, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 62 Reviews
  1. refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time and called ahead. Very helpful on tips to keep refrigerator working.
    HUDSON, FL
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Edna! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that everything went smoothly and your tech able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 31, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Amana Microwave repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician told me the microwave was working as it was supposed to so he did not make any repairs after he tested it out. I don't quite agree as the noise I complained about did not occur when he was here but the sound is back again and the food does not heat up the way it did when I originally got the microwave -- even though he said it was heating up the way it was supposed to. He gave me some tips on how to use the microwave better.
    HUDSON, FL
    May 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry you did not have a 5 Star Experience. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on May 30, 2018
  4. repair was made

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech scratched stainless steel freezer door NEEDS TO BE REPAIRED!!!!
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    March 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joe, I am sorry you haven't had the best and most efficient service. However bringing this to our attention is how we learn and grow. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2018
  5. Poor Product, Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Sears Signature Four door Refrigerator lasted only 6 years. We found out is was manufactured by LG for Sears and had a "Linear Compressor" with the condenser and evaporation coils as one unit. This required a complete change out of the unit at $900. We replaced the refrigerator instead. The installers were terrific and we could not be happier!
    HUDSON, FL
    January 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jerry, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018
  6. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    MY REPAIRMAN FRANK WAS VERY GOOD AND KNEW RIGHT AWAY WHAT WAS WRONG.
    HUDSON, FL
    October 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Beverly! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Frank. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 17, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    So happy you received excellent service! That is very important to us. We always want to provide the best customer service possible.
    SHC-SOCIAL on July 21, 2017
  8. Repairman was very friendly and helpful. Great hel

    Overall rating

    see details
    Helpful and courteous. Worked quickly and did a great job!
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    July 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you do much for your kind words! Its awesome to hear our technician provided excellent service! We look forward to servicing you in the future! Take care!
    SHS-SOCIAL on July 12, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to servicing you in the future!
    SHS-SOCIAL on July 06, 2017
  10. Great service did what he said he was going to do

    Overall rating

    see details
    , that's why I love doing business with Sears they always say what they are going to do and do it thank you Arden Ober
    HUDSON, FL
    May 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse