Port Charlotte, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
391–398 of 398 Reviews
  1. Fridge service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Seemed as though taken care of but has started again. Believe sound coming from different area & part.
    VENICE, FL
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. washer failure

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gut came and spent two hours and the machine is still messed up showing UE on the display. This has been going on one month after we purchased it.
    SARASOTA, FL
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    May 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    This is great to hear! We're happy you were able to get the service you deserve! Thank you for sharing.
    Member Services on June 04, 2015
  6. Great Repair Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We did not really need the ice machine replaced but the service person told us what was wrong and how to fix it if it happened again.
    PUNTA GORDA, FL
    May 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. on time and got info we needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    realized after repairman examined our concern, freezer noise was natural part of mechanics and of little concern. Also answered question about filter longevity that finally made sense (the "replace" guide greatly underestimates the filter life and wait till water flow is impeded before replacing)
    ENGLEWOOD, FL
    May 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse