Port Charlotte, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
361–370 of 398 Reviews
  1. Wash Machine Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The online scheduling was a breeze! I would recommend your services to a friend.
    PT CHARLOTTE, FL
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No complaints!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came when expected. He was friendly and knowledgeable. This form, however, keeps the writing guidelines up while I'm trying to write a review. Please check on that
    PUNTA GORDA, FL
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man who fixed my dryer vent did a wonderful job cleaning out the vent and reattaching it. He did a very thorough job and left everything very clean. He was also very open to answering all my questions regarding preventing rats from getting into the vent.
    SARASOTA, FL
    November 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had the three year maintence agreement and never had a problem with my dishwasher in the three years I've owned it.
    NORTH PORT, FL
    November 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was pleasant and capable. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the parts he needed in his truck.
    PT CHARLOTTE, FL
    November 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. The technician did a great job and was very polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very polite , on time and very efficient. Found a broken part and was able to fix it, while he was here and didn't have to order a part.
    PUNTA GORDA, FL
    November 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced the bearings and shaft in my Maytag washer. The repairman was courteous and knowledgeable. He even serviced the motor for free. The washer is running like new!
    VENICE, FL
    October 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse