Palm Beach Gardens, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 377 Reviews
  1. Great service and top notch people

    Overall rating

    see details
    Could not have had a nicer person come and repair the ref. Actually called a day ahead and said he had time if we needed him earlier. Great service.
    JUPITER, FL
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was awesome, informative and helpful
    JUPITER, FL
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad the new parts were available on 1st trip
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Impeccable Service and Commitment

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago and the service was excellent.Repairman was very knowledgeable of the dryer.Would definitely call them again when needed..
    Palm Beach Gardens
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Verley was an amazing technician. He solved the problem quickly and efficiently, (unlike the last technician Sears sent from Maaco.)
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Techs are great

    Overall rating

    see details
    You customer service is awful. Part was back ordered, then again and again. Then told it was coming and had to rebook my appt. operators hard to understand.
    JUPITER, FL
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are so sorry to hear that you had to wait longer than you were expecting for the part due to back order. We are glad that the techs did a great job and sincerely appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  7. worst service ever from Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was on time and knew the problem but it took 3 weeks to get the part! It is impossible to speak with Sears due to their automatic answering machine. Also the representatives did not speak English well or clearly and were unable to find my order at all. When the part arrived we installed it ourselves. Will find another repair service next time.
    LOXAHATCHEE, FL
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lynn, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on February 27, 2020
  8. Great service, with great price

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the work, but kind of expensive
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. service was good but labor cost was to high 335.00 for 11/2 hours of labor

    Overall rating

    see details
    labor was good but way overprced
    N PALM BEACH, FL
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello William, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 05, 2020
  10. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up on time and did a great job!
    JUPITER, FL
    January 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse