Palm Beach Gardens, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 377 Reviews
  1. Great service...terrible replacement!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was great! The dishwasher racks replacements are flimsy and inferior to the already terrible racks that they replaced!
    JUPITER, FL
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bennie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was great
    JUPITER, FL
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  3. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was beyond good. He listened and address and came up with a better solution then we have had before. Fast, professional and smart.
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dominic, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  4. Service guy was fantastic

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very polite and professional repair guy. Excellent communication about appointment times.
    JUNO BEACH, FL
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  5. Very pleasant man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with my repair service
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  6. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech took time to explain problems and corrected
    JUPITER, FL
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  7. Disappointed VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED

    Overall rating

    see details
    after 5 visit from your technician and numerous parts my range has no been fixed. It's over 2 months without the use of my range
    ROYAL PLM BCH, FL
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CECILIA , Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Range issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  8. Always great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good work!
    N PALM BEACH, FL
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    satisfied thanks
    JUPITER, FL
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came on time, found the problem right away and fixed. Many thanks for quality service.
    JUPITER, FL
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse