Palm Beach Gardens, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 377 Reviews
  1. Over a month and still no refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator has been broken for over a month. I am supposed to be getting a new one but they keep saying 5-7 business days.
    JUPITER, FL
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 06, 2020
  2. Great on time service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew what the problem was immediately.
    JUPITER, FL
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 29, 2020
  3. Great Prompt Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable technician, identified the problem immediately. Returned the same day and problem was resolved.
    JUPITER, FL
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI LEOPOLD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 25, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Piyush, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 19, 2020
  5. Professionals!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great - the longest was waiting on the parts to arrive. Repaired was no issues!
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Curtis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2020
  6. Well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on schedule
    N PALM BEACH, FL
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PAUL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 21, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time, and very knowledgeable about the problem and the solution. I would recommend Sears to any time to any of my friends and the price was reasonable as well.
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020
  8. Microwave repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and pleasant. Had on mask as well.
    RIVIERA BEACH, FL
    August 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  9. Lousy communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was without the use of my refrigerator for 4 weeks from the first date a bad motherboard was diagnosed. Nit counting the 2 weeks before awaiting an appointment. The subcontractor was courteous, but zero calls from Sears. Subcontractor said Sears was supposed to have called me to offer a temporary fridge - no such calls. I rate the contractor 9 but Searsc 2. I am still grateful they honored my warranty
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ronald, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  10. Timely

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good sevice fast repair
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gerald, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020