Palm Beach Gardens, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 376 Reviews
  1. Fine repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowledgeable repair man.
    JUPITER, FL
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  2. service good . fixed issue . diagnosis then up up charge . too much!

    Overall rating

    see details
    did diagnosis then raised prices high ..way too much for drain repair.. !!
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI IRA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 27, 2021
  3. Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The week before I had empire who did a microwave repair he was rude and not very polite .dry repair was wonderful
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wendy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 17, 2021
  4. estimate

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Chip, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 30, 2021
  5. The technician was very helpful. He gave me some very good advice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    See above comments.
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGEANN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleases
    JUPITER, FL
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 03, 2020
  7. Never showed up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They never showed up for schedule repair this was the fourth time no one showed. No phone call They would just send me a email with a new prepare day
    JUPITER, FL
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Edward, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, upon checking the service order #42164739 details, we see that our technician has tried to reach you but unable to reach due to which service has been cancelled. Further, we can schedule a service with one of our technician so that the product can be repaired.
    CS Offline on November 30, 2020
  8. Four visits to fix the icemaker

    Overall rating

    see details
    On this last visit, the tech wanted us to sign a waiver that if he damaged anything he is not responsible. Gave a very difficult time. All three of the previous technicians had no such rule. We had him call his manager as such a request is unreasonable. If he damaged something due to his error, he should be responsible. Ultimately, the manager said to do the work without such a signed declaration. We would request Sears to address this with the repair company.
    JUNO BEACH, FL
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Diane B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 01, 2020
  9. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman showed up late. Left did not order the part until about four days later. Never communicated to me the part that needed to be ordered. Left the washer sticking out so I can’t close the door in the laundry room. Spoke to so many different departments because everyone I spoke to transferred me to department after department. Overall horrendous. This morning just got a text saying they will not be out to fix it for another week unbelievable!
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JILL ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 15, 2020
  10. Over a month and still no refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator has been broken for over a month. I am supposed to be getting a new one but they keep saying 5-7 business days.
    JUPITER, FL
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 06, 2020