Ocala, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
441–445 of 445 Reviews
  1. Very Dissatisfied at this point.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman arrived on time and replaced transaxle on my mower. He was courteous, appeared to be very knowledgeable and communicated very well. I used the mower 3 days later and mowed for approximately 30 minutes and the same problem as the original happened. Mower will not go forward or backward. I called for warranty service and was given one date over the phone and then the confirmation over the internet stated another date (I had told the person I talked to that I would not be available on that date). Bottom line is that I am extremely unhappy.
    OCKLAWAHA, FL
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Henry, we regret your mower wasn't fixed during your first appointment and that there was confusion with your reschedule, but we are happy to hear you had a good experience with the technician. We want to make sure your rescheduled appointment has been set for the correct date. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance.
    Member Services on June 25, 2015
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We understand how important a dishwasher is to a home and want to make sure you are set up with a service appointment to repair your dishwasher. Please reply to the Sears Service email if you need further assistance.
    Member Services on June 11, 2015
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called,told them the problem, they set an appointment, came on time and actually the problem had fixed itself but the tech made sure it was working ok
    OCALA, FL
    May 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. No one showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was on the schedule for service between 8am & 12am and no one came or called. I phoned your company and they put me on hold. After 20 minutes I tired of waiting and hung up. I called back immediately and was told now it said that I was scheduled for service between 12pm and 5pm. No one called or arrived to service my oven. I called back after five and was told the sub contractor did not want to come out. I asked why and got no answer. The service department rescheduled me for May 12th between 8am and 12am. I shall not be holding my breath while waiting.
    SUMMERFIELD, FL
    May 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 15 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the feedback! We regret that the third party technician did not come out as promised. We will forward your complaint to the service provider so that they are aware of the opportunities.
    Member Serivces on June 03, 2015
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse