Ocala, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 495 Reviews
  1. Won't Use Again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician seemed more interested in selling a service contract than in repairing my dishwasher. If you're paying a commission to the technician for such sales, it is counter-productive to your business.
    OCALA, FL
    November 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Harry, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out the same day. Fast and efficient. The technician explained and showed me what happened.
    OCALA, FL
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago they did a very good job next time I need someone to come and do the servers I will use you again the only thing and it has nothing to do with you is that I have been been able to use my mower because it’s been pouring down rain for the last two days but I do appreciate your service thank you
    CITRA, FL
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  4. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew my microwave , explained our problem and gave us our choices.
    OCALA, FL
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cornelia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 04, 2021
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once Stuart changed the part's that were broken the dish washer is working fine.
    OCALA, FL
    September 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janice, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Really happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad to no longer have to deal with the leak
    CHIEFLAND, FL
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 02, 2021
  7. whirlpool Icemaker Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker was not dispensing. It was repaired post-haste. Broken switch. $4 part; $169 fix.
    DUNNELLON, FL
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Macm , We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on December 24, 2020
  8. The technician was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    If all technician are as good as the one who fixed my refrigerator I will use your services again.
    OCALA, FL
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  9. great guy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kevin was right, just had to manually defrost this new fridge. These energy star regulations are causing way too many problems...
    BEVERLY HILLS, FL
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI KEVIN,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  10. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained how to request repair service.
    CRYSTAL RIVER, FL
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Elaine, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 10, 2020