Naples, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 238 Reviews
  1. On time and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did fix the initial problem however the soap dispenser door does not open during the wash cycle now so I have to have him come back.
    NAPLES, FL
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARGARET, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up on time, called ahead, went right to repairing unit and was finished in no time, unit is running great
    OCHOPEE, FL
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  3. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The lawn mower tech
    OCHOPEE, FL
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  4. Third Repair Visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    This last repair visit resulted in the refrigerator still not working. Was informed that the requirement is for five visits to deem appliance to be replaced, meaning no refrigerator for nine weeks.
    NAPLES, FL
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    From start to finish it was a very good service experience.Good communication, on time appointment, excellent technician
    NAPLES, FL
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Still not working properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had several service calls and several that were cancelled. My refrigerator is still not working properly.
    NAPLES, FL
    March 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Melanie, we are very sorry to hear your refrigerator is still not working properly. We would love to look into this issue for you to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  7. Awesome. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went so well Great technician....so happy I took out the home warranty
    ESTERO, FL
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very knowledgable , and tried his best to fix it for over an hour. But the issue could not be fixed, because the door was installed wrong.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with Jacob, he sure tried.to fix the problem. But couldn't due to error made when it was installed.
    NAPLES, FL
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Resolved issue quickly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech knew exactly what the problem was fixed it .
    NAPLES, FL
    January 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sam, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  10. Still broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited almost 3 month for this repair and they finally came and put in parts and next day fridge is still warm and not working
    ESTERO, FL
    January 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Steve. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out if you are still needing assistance. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on February 03, 2020