Naples, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
231–238 of 238 Reviews
  1. Service technician was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was completed in a timely manner and the technician was very helpful and experienced
    MARCO ISLAND, FL
    September 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Prompt and efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bought this warranty when I purchased my refridgerator. Glad I did have needed to use it multiple times.
    ESTERO, FL
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have now purchased the repair coverage for one year from the date of service. It does not take effect for 30 days and I cannot wait for a month before my washer will be working again. I will find another way.
    NAPLES, FL
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. never again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been trying since May to get AC fixed in South Florida with days into the 90's.
    IMMOKALEE, FL
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We regret this process has been so drawn out, Bernadette. Please reply to the Sears Service email if you are in need of further assistance. Thank you for sharing!
    Member Services on August 04, 2015
  6. Very pleased!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service the technician gave was sterling. Four appliances and thorough and knowledgeable on all.
    BONITA SPRINGS, FL
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Sears Home repair warranty service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used Service about 8 days ago. 2 techs involved did excellent work on diagnosing and repairing mechanical issues with Lawn Tractor. Replaced necessary belt and several pulleys to resolve problems. No problems with tractor since then
    NAPLES, FL
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took a few trips to fix as one was to figure out the problem and then order the part. The 2nd was to install part. Everything works fine.
    MARCO ISLAND, FL
    May 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse