Miami, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 218 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They always find the solution
    KEY BISCAYNE, FL
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We are glad to hear that the tech was focused on resolution and determined to repair. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  2. Excellent service. Repairman very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Required 2 visits. Initial assessments & once parts came in, returned for installation. Entire process completed started Monday, done by Friday
    MIAMI, FL
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very polite and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used a few days ago the service man was super polite and knowledgeable
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carmen, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  4. Terrific

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time... friendly, knowledgeable, explained what he was doing during the maintenance and gave me tips to help keep them in good shape... very efficient
    MIAMI, FL
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy SO FAR NOT THE TECK /THE REPLACEMENT EQUIPMENT IS QUESTIONABLE
    MIAMI, FL
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    very pleasant service technician
    MIAMI BEACH, FL
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Promptly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appliance now working well
    MIAMI, FL
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good Technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect diagnose of problem with Washer/drier. Perfect part and perfect repair.
    MIAMI, FL
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Surprisingly, was able to schedule an appointment for the next day for service on our Whirlpool Cabrio Washer and Dryer. Jose, the technician was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and accomodating. Needed a part for the dryer that was not on the truck and drove an hour total in a roundtrip to pick up the part and replace it the same day. We were extremely appreciative.
    MIAMI, FL
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The explained in simple words the situation and I understood.
    MIAMI, FL
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse