Miami, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 223 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I"m happy with the service.
    MIAMI, FL
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew exactly what the problem was and got the job done.
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to make a second appt bc he didn’t fix the washer correctly
    MIAMI, FL
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 04, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent and efficient
    MIAMI, FL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. washer miantence

    Overall rating

    see details
    great job will always use sears for my yearly maintence and repairs
    MIAMI, FL
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Vanessa, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  6. EXCELLENT SERVICE REGARDLESS OF THE DIFFICULTIES

    Overall rating

    see details
    All continues to work well since repaired a week ago
    MIAMI, FL
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They always find the solution
    KEY BISCAYNE, FL
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We are glad to hear that the tech was focused on resolution and determined to repair. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  8. Excellent service. Repairman very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Required 2 visits. Initial assessments & once parts came in, returned for installation. Entire process completed started Monday, done by Friday
    MIAMI, FL
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very polite and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used a few days ago the service man was super polite and knowledgeable
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carmen, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  10. Terrific

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time... friendly, knowledgeable, explained what he was doing during the maintenance and gave me tips to help keep them in good shape... very efficient
    MIAMI, FL
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse