Miami, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
311–320 of 321 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Prompt and Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was prompt, professional and knowledgeable.
    MIAMI, FL
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had service for two appliances when I called to schedule service,only one was recorded. tech called company and did serviced both appliances. went above and beyond,much appreciated!
    HOLLYWOOD, FL
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Considerate and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was and am delighted with the repair. The service man was polite, considerate, helpful and CLEAN about his work.
    NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was made before the set date. Repairman did a great job on what he had to do.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Unexperienced Repair Men Used

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first repair man can, not fixed. Second repair man came not fixed. Will not renew my service. I have wasted 6 hours of my times waiting for my machine not to be fixed.
    MIAMI SHORES, FL
    July 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person did a great job I appreciate how they explained everything and answered my questions.
    NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service took over a month to repair. First technician did not have a clue about appliance. Claimed that sears used the cheapest parts to conduct repair as the first option then repaired with expensive parts. He did not have a clue with what he was doing.
    MIAMI, FL
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Steve, although we regret your repair took as long as it did we are happy to hear that the tech was able to take care of the issue. We aim for a quick repair and will be forwarding your feedback along to the service unit directly. We do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
    Member Services on July 10, 2015
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    May 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse