Miami, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 321 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was my first service call everything was excellent.
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI GLORIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 09, 2020
  2. BAD

    Overall rating

    see details
    HE DID NOTHING, HE SAID HE ONLY WORKS ON GAS. HE LEFT AND DID NOTHING
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jessica, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 18, 2020
  3. BAD

    Overall rating

    see details
    HE WENT IN AND SAID HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING BECAUSE HE WAS THERE FOR GAS SO HE TURNED AROUND AND LEFT. HE DID NOTHING
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JESSICA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.as we unable to locate any recent service details.
    cs offline on September 18, 2020
  4. Poor Dervice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appliance is still not repaired
    MIAMI, FL
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 07, 2020
  5. Very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one ever showed up or called
    MIRAMAR, FL
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SUSAN ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  6. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would like to use this tech for all checkups and repairs
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Leona, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 10, 2020
  7. Very pleased with the repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marlon was very knowledgeable and friendly. He repaired the problem.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Harold, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  8. Problem only arriving By by

    Overall rating

    see details
    I haven’t use it yet
    NORTH MIAMI, FL
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alireza, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  9. great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    very courteous and helpfyl
    MIAMI, FL
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Mark is TOPS!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a leaky washer, Mark was very thorough in assessing the cause and making a quick repair. Neat, Clean and efficient.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse