Merritt Island, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 153 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Professional, competent, courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Shannon who came to us on Monday did a super job. He spent a lot of time and energy making our repair a good one.
    COCOA BEACH, FL
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. quick and clean service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A free service with the protection plan couldn't get any better. Good to know that thought appliances are old they are still working fine.
    CPE CANAVERA, FL
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Water retention in washer liquid soap dispenser

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was informed water pressure too high. This is untrue as confirmed by utility provider! Problem remains intermittent.
    MERRITT ISLAND, FL
    October 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for letting us know about that, Joe. Please call us back at 800-424-2047 to set up a new appointment and be sure to mention that you called the utility.
    Member Services on October 09, 2015
  6. Great Value

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a maintenance agreement on my Kenmore refrigerator with through-door ice dispenser. Very satisfied with annual maintenance visit to reduce ongoing icemaker freeze-up issue.
    MERRITT ISLAND, FL
    September 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dryer fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only problem was getting parts in for my dryer and having to wait for them to come in.
    MERRITT ISLAND, FL
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Waiting for parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man came and refrigerator is still waiting for parts. I can't believe the parts are back ordered from the factory. In the mean time , I have tenants that are unhappy with the situation .
    MERRITT ISLAND, FL
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Professional and effecient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a Warranty repair and was accomplished within an hour. The technician arrived in the allotted time, and the correct had been shipped to my residence two days before the scheduled date for the repair. Great Service
    MERRITT ISLAND, FL
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse