Merritt Island, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 153 Reviews
  1. Prompt Knowledgeable service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Drew installed a new Start Relay and now the refrigerator is cooling properly, THanks Drew!
    MERRITT IS, FL
    January 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Arrived on time, did the repair quickly

    Overall rating

    see details
    He arrived when he said he would and accomplished the repairs quickly. He also provided some helpful advise on other appliances .
    CPE CANAVERA, FL
    January 03, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Quick and timely Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great. Told me what he was doing; step-by-step.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    November 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. REPAIRMAN VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE

    Overall rating

    see details
    HE KNEW THE EXACT PROBLEM WITH MY ICE MAKER AND MOVED QUICKLY IN DETERMINING IF HE HAD ONE WITH HIM FOR REPLACEMENT. HE HAD BROUGHT THE NEEDED PART AND HAD IT INSTALLED VERY QUICKLY.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    November 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Extremely knowledgeable tech!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sear's repair service about 2 weeks ago, I must say that I was not very happy with the manufacturer shipping the wrong pieces, but ourr Sears tech was so very knowledgeable, that the parts issue was the least og my worries
    MERRITT IS, FL
    November 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Wonderful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did not have the electriccord needed to change the cord on my electric dryer and went to the store down the street to get one which I purchased. Very kind gesture. Very professional. Will definately want Gary back if needed!!!
    MERRITT IS, FL
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. The tech is very accomplished and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    He had a hardware problem (leaky valve stem) so had to come back but he got the job done - quickly. It is nice to have the freezer back in operation.
    COCOA BEACH, FL
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service technician went way out of his way

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very professional had to rectify order issued schedule issues. Technician made numerous personal effort assure parts were here before he arrived. Service representative failed to order parts scheduled service before party's. Arrived. Technician made numerous calls to assure correct coordination he saved your reputation cause the people coordinating were not even in the stadium when the ball was dropped
    CPE CANAVERA, FL
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse