Melbourne, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 377 Reviews
  1. The tech was knowledgeable and polite.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I went without a frig for 2 weeks. The time was unacceptable due to the fact thatmy frig is only 20 mos. old. I felt the $500 charge was way out of line and I was told there was no recall so they could not do anything. But there is a class action I was not informed of. I will never buy any big ticket item from Sears again. Now, the MW digital display is not all there. What will you do now?
    ROCKLEDGE, FL
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donna,, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  2. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time same day job completed!
    PALM BAY, FL
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CARMEN T We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  3. Washer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very honest and polite.
    MELBOURNE, FL
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    A great repair man.
    MELBOURNE, FL
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our microwave stopped working. we got timely service and the technician knew what was wrong with it. the parts were delivered and the technician returned and fixed it - great!
    MELBOURNE, FL
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It 4 trips-but finally I got a senior technician-Gregg. Thank you for doing such a great job. Appreciate it!
    W MELBOURNE, FL
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    We found the experience with our repairman very professional and thorough. Thank you Jason.
    MELBOURNE, FL
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Warranty service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job guys.
    MELBOURNE, FL
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great. service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them this pass week all way have great service
    MELBOURNE, FL
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time, explained the problem and informed me approximately how long it would take and also told me about the annual service program.
    MELBOURNE, FL
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse