Leesburg, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 351 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator issues

    Overall rating

    see details
    Getting to the correct place by phone to schedule service call took over an hour snd transferred several times. The tech that did the job was very good, but a second service call was necessary because fridge still was not cooling. I think it should not take over 10 days of being without a refrigerator to complete a repair, especially when the refrigerator was not even a year old and very expensive to begin with.
    LEESBURG, FL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Good Work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience with technical information.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  3. On Time Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was every happy with their response time.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 10, 2020
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech took care of refs.problem quickly and made repairs without need of any parts.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Paul, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2020
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roman did and excellent job in repairing our fridge. Timely, courteous and knowledgeable.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI VICKI ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 24, 2020
  6. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them before and have always been satisfied
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  7. Very Professional & knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same day service couldn't ask for more than that on a refrigerator call.
    TAVARES, FL
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2020
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew what he was doing and thankful he had the part on his truck.
    TAVARES, FL
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charlene, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 26, 2020
  9. My fridge is not working for a month now. They changed 3 parts already and did their best since for more than a month. Right now, my case is under rev

    Overall rating

    see details
    My case is under review for replacement. I ordered a mini fridge and would like to claim a reimbursement for that. Grateful if someone could help me claim the amount of re purchase. It’s under $200. I am also still waiting for the reimbursement for the food loss I claimed for more than 2 weeks now. With regard the technicians, they were very nice and professional. I appreciate their assistance. Although, my fridge never came back to life again
    GRAND ISLAND, FL
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Yamina, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2020
  10. lousy service

    Overall rating

    see details
    late by 2 hours even with six hour window no call to advise us he would be late even after arrival
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    PAUL F, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020