Leesburg, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 351 Reviews
  1. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came back about 6 Months away to a broken fridge. What a mess! Technician came next Day and fixed in three hours! expected long wait for part - Not so! Compressor on 5 yr old LG fridge - On the technicians truck. Under warranty. Yeah! Must be a common Problem…. just paid for labor which cost $350 a d signed up for their appliance warranty for all appliances
    LADY LAKE, FL
    November 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pam, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on November 11, 2021
  2. Great job fixing our fridge.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hard worker! Took time to explain the repairs to us in a way that we could understand and answered all of our questions. We appreciate his professionalism.
    MOUNT DORA, FL
    November 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used the before and they have done great wirk
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    October 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 09, 2021
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient and courteous.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    October 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on October 07, 2021
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 07, 2021
  5. Service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    August 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 27, 2021
  6. Extremely knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thoroughly inspected, properly diagnosed and explained options in detail.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021
  7. Long wait

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were great. But it took nine days to get parts. An independent repairman told me he could get them overnight. I went with Sears because it was under warranty. But it was ridiculous that a Sears’ technician couldn’t get the parts overnight too.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  8. Knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Told me what I needed to know (get a new washer). He was way overbooked.
    LEESBURG, FL
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karl,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  9. Good repair man. Everything beyond that worst ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man arrived on time . Found out what was wrong. Ordered 2 parts and g ad us pay for them along with the service charge right then. 1 part came never got the second part waited over 6 weeks but no answer so we cancelled the service. Repair man Terry good but all other E mails and phone calls worst experience ever. Would never recommend your service.
    YALAHA, FL
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com​​​ and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Sherlin M. Sears Member Service.
    CMG OFFLINE on July 19, 2021
  10. So far so good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional. Explained everything.
    LEESBURG, FL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021