Leesburg, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 337 Reviews
  1. Service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    August 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 27, 2021
  2. Extremely knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thoroughly inspected, properly diagnosed and explained options in detail.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021
  3. Long wait

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were great. But it took nine days to get parts. An independent repairman told me he could get them overnight. I went with Sears because it was under warranty. But it was ridiculous that a Sears’ technician couldn’t get the parts overnight too.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  4. Knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Told me what I needed to know (get a new washer). He was way overbooked.
    LEESBURG, FL
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karl,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  5. Good repair man. Everything beyond that worst ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man arrived on time . Found out what was wrong. Ordered 2 parts and g ad us pay for them along with the service charge right then. 1 part came never got the second part waited over 6 weeks but no answer so we cancelled the service. Repair man Terry good but all other E mails and phone calls worst experience ever. Would never recommend your service.
    YALAHA, FL
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com​​​ and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Sherlin M. Sears Member Service.
    CMG OFFLINE on July 19, 2021
  6. So far so good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional. Explained everything.
    LEESBURG, FL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  7. Refrigerator issues

    Overall rating

    see details
    Getting to the correct place by phone to schedule service call took over an hour snd transferred several times. The tech that did the job was very good, but a second service call was necessary because fridge still was not cooling. I think it should not take over 10 days of being without a refrigerator to complete a repair, especially when the refrigerator was not even a year old and very expensive to begin with.
    LEESBURG, FL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  8. Good Work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience with technical information.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  9. On Time Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was every happy with their response time.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 10, 2020
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech took care of refs.problem quickly and made repairs without need of any parts.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Paul, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2020