Leesburg, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 349 Reviews
  1. Success. Frig is running perfectly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired in a timely manor. The service teck Walley was pleasant and efficient.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    May 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022
  2. Very good service, talented and personable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service, would use again.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  3. Above and beyond!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician helped in so many ways - even went above and beyond to help us with our particular issues!
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  4. Prompt and Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although we had to wait for the part a long while...when the tech came to install it went like a charm. And he helped balance the refrigerator and replace my filter! Bravo!
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  5. Very happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris really knows his job and was also very personable!
    LADY LAKE, FL
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jill, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was fixed 3 weeks prior and then happened again. The technician knew what was wrong and fixed it quickly.
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    January 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  7. Excellent & Prompt Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a problem needing attention and were able to get service the same day. That's almost unheard of in today's world. Very impressed!
    THE VILLAGES, FL
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  8. I am so glad I used them

    Overall rating

    see details
    Am so glad I used them
    LEESBURG, FL
    November 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ruth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 21, 2021
  9. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came back about 6 Months away to a broken fridge. What a mess! Technician came next Day and fixed in three hours! expected long wait for part - Not so! Compressor on 5 yr old LG fridge - On the technicians truck. Under warranty. Yeah! Must be a common Problem…. just paid for labor which cost $350 a d signed up for their appliance warranty for all appliances
    LADY LAKE, FL
    November 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pam, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on November 11, 2021
  10. Great job fixing our fridge.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hard worker! Took time to explain the repairs to us in a way that we could understand and answered all of our questions. We appreciate his professionalism.
    MOUNT DORA, FL
    November 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021