Lakeland, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 197 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Prompt Courteous Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time and very courteous and professional. Calling in to set the appointment was ridiculous. Really should have people in the call center with command of the English language.
    DADE CITY, FL
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. replaced lower oven coil which had split

    Overall rating

    see details
    very quick replacement and a very courteous serviceman
    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Warranty work

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman came out in less than five minutes found the problem. A wire that had got caught between the range lid and the stove body caused the wire when it got warm to short out. Repaired the problem properly and have not had any issues since. 07-13-18 11:11am EDT.
    THONOTOSASSA, FL
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech Jerry was GREAT!! Knew what he was doing and very courteous.
    POLK CITY, FL
    June 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    repairmen listen supervisor wants to sell water softener said he wasn't sending anyone else to work on her dishwasher until she bought one
    THONOTOSASSA, FL
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ellen, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  8. The job got done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Felt that the tech. unnecessarily damaged cables trying to stretch springs into place.
    GROVELAND, FL
    March 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    March 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 20, 2018
  10. serious issues

    Overall rating

    see details
    I already sent a message saying how disappointed I was and nobody ever followed up on my concerns.
    DADE CITY, FL
    March 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2018