Lakeland, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 224 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech explained all of our options, and did an outstanding job of repairing our refrigerator.
    LAKELAND, FL
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021
  2. I was happy with repair tec

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good company
    LAKELAND, FL
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 23, 2021
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Really did a great job. Explained what he was doing throughout the service. Very informative. Thanks!!
    LAKELAND, FL
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Evelyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 25, 2020
  4. service was fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service man was fine The only problem we had was the company had sent the wrong color of one of the rubber gaskets needed. It is being ordered.
    LAKELAND, FL
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 27, 2020
  5. Great sert

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    DADE CITY, FL
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 21, 2020
  6. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was fixed Wednesday and stopped working again Thursday
    LAKELAND, FL
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 20, 2020
  7. very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    would not hesitate to refer your quality service, Archie was an excellent representative of your company & service provided.
    THONOTOSASSA, FL
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Can always depend on seats service
    CLERMONT, FL
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Iris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  9. Had great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nelson checked out everything and checked out everything.
    DAVENPORT, FL
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  10. Alway have great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nelson, was excellent. Friendly and helpful.
    DAVENPORT, FL
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020