Lakeland, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 217 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Can always depend on seats service
    CLERMONT, FL
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Iris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  2. Had great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nelson checked out everything and checked out everything.
    DAVENPORT, FL
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  3. Alway have great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nelson, was excellent. Friendly and helpful.
    DAVENPORT, FL
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator compressor quit and had it serviced. I’m glad I did.
    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  5. quick diagnosis and solution

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your employee listened to me, investigated, searched for a replacement part (no longer available), told me how to manually make the appliance still functional, and then at my request did the minor correction so that I didn't have to. (I can't see very well.) Much appreciated!
    PLANT CITY, FL
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  6. On time, professional. Jasón went out of his way to make sure my dryer would be fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will be using this service again!
    PLANT CITY, FL
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained everything
    PLANT CITY, FL
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job,wellworth the cost
    WEBSTER, FL
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Always great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've relied on Sears Home Service for years and have never been dissatisfied. They're honest, fast and efficient. I appreciated that the tech was equipped with PPE. He went out of his way to save me money on the repair.
    DADE CITY, FL
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service A Little Pricey

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Tech was extremely knowledgeable about what was wrong with our oven. He ordered the part, had it couriered to our home. He returned later the same day and installed the part and had us up and running.. He did a fine job. We were frustrated that the oven heating element and the installation cost almost as much as a new stove.
    DADE CITY, FL
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse