Lakeland, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 195 Reviews
  1. Service with a smile.

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service call went fine but this survey sucks.
    LAKELAND, FL
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jose A solved my problem with my washing machine in a timeliness and courteous manner
    CLERMONT, FL
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. wrong parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    We received parts that are made for the new models. The parts for our appliance are no longer made and we cannot get help from sears.
    GROVELAND, FL
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry about the issues about the parts for your refrigerator. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Answered all my questions and explained in detail the service that was performed.
    CLERMONT, FL
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. it went very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    the guy was very nice and explain to me what he thought was causing things to go wrong
    LAKELAND, FL
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service for my annual maintenance last week and I'm so happy I did. The tech was knowledgable, informative and gave some hints for prolonging the lifes of my washer and dryer
    DADE CITY, FL
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Oscar arrived 3 hours later than the time frame that was given in the email . He was asked to look at tire which was in the work order and never did . Now 3 days later we sit calling for another service call on the tire . Just really rude and unprofessional .
    POLK CITY, FL
    October 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We hate to see this and would love to see how we can help out with this! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse