Key West, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 33 Reviews
  1. get no stars! Most unhappy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been stood up on 5 appointments, have taken time off work for each. Came once after 3 missed ones. Said he would order a part after just plugging the tv in. Didn't even open it up. Never calls. I am unhappy. Waited 6 weeks for nothing. Now we have had a hurricane so I will never get this repaired!
    BIG PINE KEY, FL
    September 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there. We are terribly sorry to hear about the various issues you have faced to get service on your TV. I would like to assist you if I can. Please check your email for more information.
    SHS Social Care on September 18, 2017
  2. Great service on front end...slow on resolving!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman actually came out one day earlier than scheduled, which was great. He was fast, called me back within an hour to say that Sears was going to replace the tv. Once we got the allowance amount called to us, which was too low, we went to Sears, picked out the comparable model, and salesman called in a allowance dispute. They gave us a little more allowance, but not enough for the comparable tv. We are now waiting for replacement to be delivered and installed...very slow on this part.
    BIG PINE KEY, FL
    August 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We value your feedback and will forward it to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 16, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you for taking time to provide us feedback. We are so glad to hear our technician was prompt and professional! Sears prides itself on providing excellent service. We do appreciate your business!
    SHS-SOCIAL on June 28, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    May 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service man was terrific. Friendly, efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was terrific. He was friendly and efficient. He came when he said he would come. Bue the original person I talked to at Sears Maintenance first didn't want to give me an appointment and then set up an appointment that the service man wasn't told about
    BIG PINE KEY, FL
    May 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My only complaint was that it took 2 weeks for them to get the part for my washer. That's to long of a wait.
    KEY WEST, FL
    May 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Ice maker Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a problem with our ice maker. Certified Appliance never gave up. Finally replaced the ice maker, and now it is working beautifully!!
    KEY WEST, FL
    April 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with service, great company very dependable, Will always trust them
    KEY WEST, FL
    April 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. FINALLY FIXED

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 5 trips and 4 months to get right parts to fix fridge SO NOT HAPPY WITH SERVICE.
    MARATHON, FL
    March 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse