Key West, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 33 Reviews
  1. Great service always from Certified Appliance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always on time. Always communicate what’s going on! Certified Appliance is top notch
    KEY WEST, FL
    September 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician was very knowledgeable and resolved our problem in a timely manner.
    BIG PINE KEY, FL
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    IN THE PAST SEVERAL YEARS, ANA HAS PROVIDED SERVICE TO ME ON MY REFRIGERATOR AS WELL AND PROVIDED GOOD SERVICE.
    KEY WEST, FL
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very good service and follow up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech found the problem, ordered the part and called back to set up the install appt.
    SUMMRLND KEY, FL
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. I AM PLEASED WITH THE RESULT OF THE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears had no repair center where I live, so they had to locate a local a/c repair shop. They did, which was called Artic (incorrect spelling by the company is deliberate) Temp & they were very good. They had to come to my home at least 5 times, because of the nature of the unit. Ultimately, they repaired it & my house is comfortably cool. However, it took a month for this to happen, as 1. Sears had to find a service center where I live, & 2. The repairmen had to make all those trips here to ultimately fix the a/c. Sears kept replacing parts, which may also be why it took over a month to repair. The servicemen said that the unit should have just been replaced.
    MARATHON, FL
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to share the kind words about our service. This is definitely what we like to hear in terms of our service and technicians. Thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 13, 2018
  9. Working washer & happy customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the repairman and the service he provided
    KEY WEST, FL
    April 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on April 05, 2018
  10. Yearly check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up on time. Checked all our appliances. Fast and efficient
    KEY WEST, FL
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 02, 2018