Key West, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 33 Reviews
  1. Canceled.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I canceled because I had to get help reconnecting the drain hose that the last service rep did not reconnect
    KEY WEST, FL
    August 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  2. No solution, no help

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a technician in to repair a washing machine. He came in, looked at the unit and said, “yeah we’re not doing anything with this. No warranty and it on you to repair.” I explained that the reason we purchased the warranty was to get the unit repaired when it broke. He shrugged his shoulders and said, “I don’t know what to tell you.” You all love to sell the warranties, but hate honoring them. That coupled with the fact they did not come out when they said they would was very disappointing.
    KEY WEST, FL
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marc, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021
  3. No show

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting on parts been over a month and a half.
    KEY WEST, FL
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    GLORIA C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the service for your Washer is scheduled on 10/22/2020.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  4. After weeks of “service” my brand new drier still doesn’t work all the tine

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought this dryer over six weeks ago. After repeated service attempts, the dryer still barely works 70% of the time when I use a normal setting. Otherwise on other settings it works better than normal it still doesn’t. Dryer was reinstalled with loose vent line.
    KEY WEST, FL
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MICHAEL ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 29, 2020
  5. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    A n A is the best Thank you
    BIG PINE KEY, FL
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech. is the best and a very hard worker and comes from Miami. The system to get a tech out to do service, is bad! It took 2 1/2 months for the repair to be approved by Sears personal. I do appreciate Sears being there, I think they need a better communication system. Today, Sears is having it's own problems and I don't want them to go under, just improve it's dispatching and approval support to it's customers. Thank You for listening!
    ISLAMORADA, FL
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. very thorough, and helpful..

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew my machine, diagnosed problem well.
    KEY WEST, FL
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will call them next time
    KEY WEST, FL
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love the way they do their job very professional
    KEY WEST, FL
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse