Jacksonville, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 371 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time was quick and professional
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Tim, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 14, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a couple days ago and they fixed my issue thanks!
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jon, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 07, 2020
  3. Good As Advertised

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have nothing but the best to say. As ratings below indicate. The service provided what is what I expect but receive. Would contact SHS Home Services again if needed.
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JERRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 04, 2020
  4. 4 months and still not fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    5 home repair visits, 3x broke again 5 minutes after tech leaves. Then wait 3 more weeks for another appt. No people to override appt times and come sooner after this 3x experience only a computer just wait. TOtal of 6 hours on hold to try ti get help. Microwave has been broken for 4 months still not repaired. Worst home warrenty experience ever!
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 26, 2020
  5. Adequate service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came, he checked my oven and gave me his assessment and left.
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello George, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 17, 2020
  6. Knowledgeable and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable on the common issues, mistakes that people usually do while using a dish washer, suggestion sto improve etc. All of the suggestions provided worked as expected and gave us much better results.
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so please with the service
    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi BEATRICE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  8. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use Sears again
    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 22, 2020
  9. Great Service and Great Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Gloria, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  10. Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was fabulous! Confident and efficient
    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020