Hialeah, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 162 Reviews
  1. La nevera funciona pero hace mucho mas ruido el motor que antes?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Todo salio bien pero el motor de la necera hace mas ruido que antes?
    DORAL, FL
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Leonor, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! As per our records we see that the status is complete for Service Order # 7435-42164949 Parts are Installed and Technician Comments is COMPRESSOR DAMAGED REPLACED COMPRESSOR DRIER AND TUBE AND UPDATED BOARD RECHARGED AND RECOVERED CHECKED. If you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues please revert us back so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    HIALEAH, FL
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    HIALEAH, FL
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2020
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    HIALEAH, FL
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  5. This technician should have come before the other six!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the sixth or seventh visit we had on the same recurrent problem: icing up of the ice maker. This was the only technician who was able to identify and remedy the cause of the problem: a leak in an internal water line. After three days the ice maker is finally working efficiently. We're keeping an eye on it.
    HIALEAH, FL
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Beyond my expectations. Wonderful attitude. Am very happy with the service provided.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used the service a week ago.
    HIALEAH, FL
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. The technician was awesome. It was a monsoon raining profusely.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used the service Tuesday. Thank you for great Service.
    MIAMI, FL
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. WASHER & DYER = THE REPAIR WAS NOT DONE

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE REPAIR WAS TOO COMPLICATED. DO TO SOME SCREWS TO TIGHT TECHNICIAN ORDER ME A NEW RE-PLACEMENT
    HIALEAH, FL
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional technician, clean work area, satisfied
    MIAMI LAKES, FL
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Last time maintenance check done did more!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stated warranty that I was told had is not what is covered in case of problem with air conditioning unit. Will think twice before getting warranty again
    MIAMI LAKES, FL
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse