Fort Myers, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 341 Reviews
  1. the girl who took the call was very RUDE and she said she was a tech now i know why she assewers phones

    Overall rating

    see details
    I asked to speak to a supervisor now she was a supervisor maybe she should clean the women's washroom where she won't get into any more trouble that's a perfect place for her I hope I NEVER get here again
    FORT MYERS, FL
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    PHILLIP F, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2020
  2. Didn’t Show Up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sad to say Sears has fallen to a new low. While we had an appt between 8 $ noon they didn’t show and when we called they responded they cancelled all appts because they want to drive this long distance. J & J
    ESTERO, FL
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Judy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2020
  3. Technician was very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ll never buy another Samsung refrigerator.
    TICE, FL
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the appliance. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 05, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was ok
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marie, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  5. Fast Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person called first and was able show up the next day after service was requested. Parts were ordered and the item was repaired in two days.
    CAPE CORAL, FL
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JEANINNE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  6. A well done fridge checkup visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a thorough check up of the fridge, gave me a couple of handy tips, and told me something I did not know about checking how a fridge is working. The Sears subcontractor missed the original date, but was on time for the reschedule. Would have been better if I did not have to call them for the missed date. Otherwise I am pleased.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 01, 2020
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love Sears repair
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Love Sears repair
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  8. Over a Month later from first service call, still have Not Fixed Washer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would give zero stars if I could. Over a Month later from first service call, still have Not Fixed Washer! Service has been out 5 different occasions to fix our washer machine and it is still broken! Ridiculous, we demand a new machine as per our service contract agreement
    ST JAMES CITY, FL
    July 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I would give zero stars if I could. Over a Month later from first service call, still have Not Fixed Washer! Service has been out 5 different occasions to fix our washer machine and it is still broken! Ridiculous, we demand a new machine as per our service contract agreement
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  9. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I contacted Sears home services online they took care of my issue with care. Then when I contacted them again phone they was able to get a tech out to fix the refrigerator the next day. We were very happy.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  10. Great Service but replacement Part was BAD

    Overall rating

    see details
    The replacement Part was bad and had to be reordered by Tech. It looked old and Worn or Dirty???
    N FT MYERS, FL
    July 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020