Doral, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 77 Reviews
  1. As expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    MIAMI, FL
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and quick svc.
    MIAMI, FL
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Never Came

    Overall rating

    see details
    They Never show up
    MIAMI, FL
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech never showed. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 29, 2019
  4. Very late came in a hurry now my Ac broke down

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the over for my yearly maintenance, came late, never call me to let me know they did not present them self , they were an a hurry my Ac broke down with the couple hours, now I spend my long weekend an a hotel with my disabled son because they did not check everything, the outside unit is leaking and the inside is making a horrible sound. Been a Sears costumer for over 20 years an this a the worse service
    MIAMI, FL
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your AC stopped working. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 29, 2019
  5. Ocean repair is great you sears have sent the wrong part. The technician has been out 5 times and it is still not repaired.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ocean Repair is great sears interaction is horrible.
    MIAMI, FL
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for sending the wrong part. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 20, 2019
  6. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    repairman was
    MIAMI, FL
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. service was ok but very slow

    Overall rating

    see details
    service could have been faster, not 10 days
    MIAMI, FL
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Spectacular service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was phenomenal. Rapid, thorough diagnostic and repair! We are VERY PLEASED and GRATEFUL!
    DORAL, FL
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was fixed rapidly and I am having no further trouble.
    MIAMI, FL
    October 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse