Doral, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 77 Reviews
  1. Usually I like Sears service, but not so happy this time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I requested the service for a strong mold smell coming from the washer. The technicians came and did a superficial cleaning, and suggested that I clean it more frequently. Usually I clean it after I wash ( which I do a way much better than what they did) but the smell is still on the washer.
    MIAMI, FL
    July 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Maria, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  2. Excelent Técnico

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service by the tec
    MIAMI, FL
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Manuel, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  3. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    The fridge is working now, but it is not making ice.
    MIAMI, FL
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great services and great tecnician

    Overall rating

    see details
    everything was ok
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was efficient on the repair
    MIAMI, FL
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great, very satisfied
    MIAMI, FL
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very professional, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I did it tree days ago and it is like new . I am very glad I did it
    MIAMI, FL
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. no cover !

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I enroll on the protection plan, the service person that came to my house told me all my appliances are cover. Now I ave minor problems with te range hood but when the tech person arrived he said it is not cover on my program? why they sold me something and then it is not correct?
    DORAL, FL
    September 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We received very good service
    WEST MIAMI, FL
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Representative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great, but I was surprised that the representative told me they are not doing the vacumning under the refrigerators like it was done last year to keep the motor clean. That is why I gave only four stars. I am now wondering if I should continue with the plan next year.
    MIAMI, FL
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse