Brooksville, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 302 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was great new what he was doing and answering all my questions
    SPRING HILL, FL
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  2. Lawn mower repair/maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastic job prompt and getting here ordered parts came back everything was taken care of with no problems
    HOMOSASSA, FL
    July 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 23, 2021
  3. Got the Job Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    He got the job done. I just wish it wasn't so expensive to fix a small part. Labor is a bit high.
    WEEKI WACHEE, FL
    June 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on June 16, 2021
  4. Routine Preventative Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. Routine preventative maintenance. Learned a few things.
    BROOKSVILLE, FL
    December 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nolita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 26, 2020
  5. Part took too long to art

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited over 2 months for a part . Kept calling and calling but it was on back order. Representatives that answer phone explaining to me that I am entitled to another washer but then administration says no . Waited over 2 months for other parts also . Sears doesn’t care about customers at all!!!!!! Administration told me that the repairman went out and purchased the part himself which was clearly a lie. When I demanded another washer part shows up with no part number for the repairman to check and see if it was correct. I had no washer for more than 4 months waiting on a back ordered part. Laundry mats are very expensive!!!!! Sears does not honor the expensive extended warranty that I purchase after salesman explained how I would never be without a washer.. very disappointed JustineBryer
    BROOKSVILLE, FL
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 21, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have the trusted Sears service.
    BROOKSVILLE, FL
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 17, 2020
  7. Fixed but now loud humming noise

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is louder now with this compressor, very annoying
    BUSHNELL, FL
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    REBECCA A, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I still had a warranty on this product...my cost was $0!
    BROOKSVILLE, FL
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROSE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  9. Water filter had to be replaced.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He removed tray and changed filter.
    SPRING HILL, FL
    October 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 15, 2020
  10. Heating system service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person doing the service was very courteous and knowledgeable.
    SPRING HILL, FL
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALICE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 07, 2020