Brandon, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 292 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my tractor repaired this week and the service man was knowledgeable and completed the work quickly. Spent some additional time testing the tractor to make sure everything was "OK".
    VALRICO, FL
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Randy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 05, 2020
  2. On time, great service and answered my questions.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the first time I used them and I was very pleased.
    VALRICO, FL
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CAROL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 26, 2020
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    heat now works
    SUN CITY CTR, FL
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  4. Sears repair specialist Kofi was knowledgeable, professional and polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    The phone calls to Sears repair were initially exhausting with extremely long wait times. I reached out to Sears on Facebook messenger, and thankfully received a response there. Once we made contact, the Sears repair specialist arrived within 1 week. Very professional, wore a mask, gloves and shoe coverings. Once our part arrived for the washer machine (2 weeks later), Kofi (Repair specialist) returned to repair it. Very knowledgeable, polite, thorough and took his time to answer all of our questions. We were ready to part ways with Sears if we did not have a good experience. Thank you Kofi!
    WIMAUMA, FL
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Member, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician's from R & R Appliance Services were, efficient, timely, professional, and polite. Thank you so much!
    RIVERVIEW, FL
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 18, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service representative called ahead to discuss problems and confirm arrival. Was timely, friendly, informative, and felt he went beyond just replacing parts.
    LITHIA, FL
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sonia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Happy now.
    VALRICO, FL
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Very Happy now.
    CS OFFLINE on July 16, 2020
  8. Above and Beyone

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was delighted with the great service that I received on my riding mower. The tech was on time and fixed more than I knew was wrong. The fee as also very reasonable.
    VALRICO, FL
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time, knowledgeable and diagnosed and repaired the problem. He checked all the systems of the appliance to verify that there were not multiple problems and explained the corrections he performed.
    DOVER, FL
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician clearly explained/showed me what was causing the problem and what was required to fix it.
    LITHIA, FL
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse