Bradenton, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 225 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ridiculous prices.
    BRADENTON, FL
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Efficient and Thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a horrible knocking sound and feared the worst. Repair person diagnosed the actual problem which turned out to be nothing but some missing screws. He did not stay very long nor did he try to upcharge for unnecessary items.
    BRADENTON, FL
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a leak and we have wood floors - not a good combination. Called for service and he came the next day. Very pleased.
    SARASOTA, FL
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repair person very nice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix the problem. Had to schedule a second appointment.
    SARASOTA, FL
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, we are sorry to hear that the unit was not fixed during your first service. We are glad to hear that the tech was nice. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 01, 2020
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cusps to Brandon, our technician, for a great job during a trying time.
    BRADENTON, FL
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service !!

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service !!
    PALMETTO, FL
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  7. Technician Was Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears technician did a complete maintenance check on both my washer and dryer. He was very thorough and helpful! He even scheduled another technician to follow up with a needed repair.
    SARASOTA, FL
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service friendly seviceman
    UNIVERSITY PK, FL
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    service was great but dishwasher is still not working right/well
    BRADENTON, FL
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good advice, not worth investing the $ to repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech told us that he puts in aT least one new compressor for the LG fridge almost every day. And that there are more reliable manufacturers who have far less service call issues. As this was our 2nd compressor in 2 years, even though there was no charge for the part, it would have cost us $800+/- in labor. We opted not to repair this one and purchased a new Frigidaire instead.
    BRADENTON, FL
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse